Executive Board

Note: terms begin and end when new officers are sworn in at the annual conference.


Matt Harwell

Larimer County Sheriff's Office

Email: president@conenaapco.org

Term:  2023 - 2024

Vice President

Tyler March

South Metro Fire Rescue

Email:  vice.president@conenaapco.org

Term:  2023 - 2024

2nd Vice President


Immediate Past President

Ivett Avalos

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email:  past.president@conenaapco.org

Term:  2023 - 2024


Rhawnie McGruder

Rio Blanco County Sheriff

Email:  secretary@conenaapco.org

Term:  2022 - 2024


Jodie Chinn

Gunnison-Hinsdale 9-1-1

Email:  treasurer@conenaapco.org

Term:  2023 - 2025

Eastern Region Director

Nathan Treusch

Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Email:  eastern.region1@conenaapco.org

Term:  2022- 2024

Eastern Region Director

Cathy Raley

Arapahoe County E-911 Authority

Email:  eastern.region2@conenaapco.org

Term:  2023 - 2025

Western Region Director

Gena Baker

Garfield County 911

Email:  western.region2@conenaapco.org

Term:  2022 - 2024

Western Region Director

Bobbie Jean Schmidt

Rio Blanco County Sheriff's Office

Email:  western.region1@conenaapco.org

Term:  2021 - 2025

APCO Executive Council Representative

Jackie Romero

Denver International Airport

Email:  executive.council@conenaapco.org

Term:  2023 - 2025

Commercial Advisory Member

Kenneth Carson

Xybix Systems, Inc.

Email:  cam@conenaapco.org

Term:  2022 - 2024