Executive Board

President

Betty DeShazer

Adcom 911

Phone: 303.227.7107

Email: president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2019

Vice President

Tina Powell

Weld Regional Communications Center

970.400.2895 Office

Email: vice.president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2019

2nd Vice President

Ralene Poncelow

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: 2nd.vp@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2019


Immediate Past President

Bruce Romero

Arapahoe County 911 Authority

Colorado 911 Resource Center

Phone: 303.795.4299

Email: past.president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2019

Secretary

Daryl Branson

Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Phone: 303.764.7954

Email: secretary@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020

Treasurer

Treasurer

Cathy Raley

Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Phone: 720.874.3960

Email: treasurer@conenaapco.org

Term: Jan 1, 2017 - Apr 30, 2019

Eastern Region Director

Tina Buneta

Colorado State Patrol

Email: eastern.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020

Eastern Region Director

Erica Snyder

Loveland Emergency Communications Center

Phone: 970.962.2000

Email: eastern.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: Jan 1, 2017 - Apr 30, 2019

Western Region Director

James Almond

Garfield County Emergency Communications Authority

Email: western.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020

Western Region Director

Laurie Sherman

Gunnison-Hinsdale Communications Center

Phone: 970.641.8261

Email: western.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: Jan 1, 2017 - Apr 30, 2019

APCO Executive Council Representative

Jennifer Kirkland

Vail Public Safety Communications Center

Phone: 970.479.2201

Email: executive.council@conenaapco.org

Term: Jan 1, 2017 - Apr 30, 2019

Commercial Advisory Member

Brian Kelley

Venture Technologies

Phone: 720.279.5812

Email: cam@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020