Executive Board

President

Tina Powell

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2019 - April 2020

Vice President

Ralene Poncelow

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: vice.president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2019 - April 2020


2nd Vice President

Adam Hathcock

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: 2nd.vp@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2019 - April 2020

Immediate Past President

Betty DeShazer

Adcom 911

Email: past.president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2019 - April 2020

Secretary

Daryl Branson

Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Email: secretary@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020

Treasurer

Treasurer

Cathy Raley

Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Email: treasurer@conenaapco.org

Term: April 30, 2019 - Apr 30, 2021

Eastern Region Director

Tina Buneta

Colorado State Patrol

Email: eastern.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020

Eastern Region Director

Matt Harwell

Larimer County Sheriff's Office

Email: eastern.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: April 30, 2019 - Apr 30, 2021

Western Region Director

Scott Krebs

Colorado State Patrol

Email: western.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020

Western Region Director

Ron Loven

Colorado State Patrol

Email: western.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: April 30, 2019 - Apr 30, 2021

APCO Executive Council Representative

Jennifer Kirkland

Vail Public Safety Communications Center

Email: executive.council@conenaapco.org

Term: April 30, 2019 - Apr 30, 2021

Commercial Advisory Member

Brian Kelley

Venture Technologies

Email: cam@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2018 - April 2020