Executive Board

President

Adam Hathcock

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2021 - April 2022

Vice President

Ivett Avalos

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: vice.president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2021 - April 2022

2nd Vice President

Matt Harwell

Larimer County Sheriff's Office

Email: 2nd.vp@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2021 - April 2022

Immediate Past President

Ralene Poncelow

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: past.president@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2021 - April 2023

Secretary

Val Turner

Larimer Emergency Telephone Service Authority

Email: secretary@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2020 - April 2022

Treasurer

Jodie Chinn

Gunnison-Hinsdale 9-1-1

Email: treasurer@conenaapco.org

Term: April 30, 2021 - Apr 30, 2023

Eastern Region Director

VACANT


Email: eastern.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2020 - April 2022

Eastern Region Director

Cathy Raley

Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Email: eastern.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2021 - April 2023

Western Region Director

Scott Krebs

Colorado State Patrol

Email: western.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2020 - April 2022

Western Region Director

Brad Flanagan

Pitkin County 9-1-1

Email: western.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2021 - April 2023

APCO Executive Council Representative

Jennifer Kirkland

Grand Junction Regional Communications Center

Email: executive.council@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2021 - April 2023

Commercial Advisory Member

Kenneth Carson

Xybix Systems, Inc.

Email: cam@conenaapco.org

Term: April 2020 - April 2022