Executive Board

Note: terms begin and end when new officers are sworn in at the annual conference.

President

Ivett Avalos

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: president@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022 - 2023

Vice President

Matt Harwell

Larimer County Sheriff's Office

Email: vice.president@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022 - 2023

2nd Vice President

Bill Duggan

Combined Regional Communications Authority

Email: 2nd.vp@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022 - 2023

Immediate Past President

Adam Hathcock

Weld Regional Communications Center

Email: past.president@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022 - 2023

Secretary

Rhawnie McGruder

Rio Blanco County Sheriff

Email: secretary@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022 - 2024

Treasurer

Jodie Chinn

Gunnison-Hinsdale 9-1-1

Email: treasurer@conenaapco.org

Term: 2021 - 2023

Eastern Region Director

Nathan Treusch

Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Email: eastern.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022- 2024

Eastern Region Director

Cathy Raley

Arapahoe County E-911 Authority

Email: eastern.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: 2021 - 2023

Western Region Director

Gena Baker

Garfield County 911

Email: western.region2@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022 - 2024

Western Region Director

Brad Flanagan

Pitkin County 9-1-1

Email: western.region1@conenaapco.org

Term: 2021 - 2023

APCO Executive Council Representative

Jennifer Kirkland

Grand Junction Regional Communications Center

Email: executive.council@conenaapco.org

Term: 2021 - 2023

Commercial Advisory Member

Kenneth Carson

Xybix Systems, Inc.

Email: cam@conenaapco.org

Term: 2022 - 2024