2023 Awards

Congratulations to the 2023 NENA/APCO Award winners!

Walt Hardesty Servant's Heart Award:
Bonnie Collard, Vail Public Safety Communications Center

9-1-1 Center of the Year:
Aurora 9-1-1

Team of the Year:
Vail Public Safety Communications Center A Shift

Director of the Year:
Marc Wentworth, Vail Pulbic Safety Communications Center
(Zak Sheets Accepting)

Supervisor of the Year:
Jessica Tresch, Denver 9-1-1

Telecommunicator of the Year: Alison Davis, Colorado Springs Police Department

Communications Training Officer of the Year:
Ty Schade, Denver 9-1-1
(Andrew Dameron Accepting)

Radio Technician of the Year:
Jamie Pfannenstiel, Douglas County Sheriff's Office

Information Technologist of the Year:
Jeremy Duncan, Pitkin County Regional Emergency Dispatch